PROGRAM MANAGEMENT | PROJECT MANAGEMENT | CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Contact Us

AFG managers are empowered to make decisions and respond with immediacy. Working directly with owners, AFG's team quickly addresses issues, offers options, and develops solutions.

 

Executives

 

Cheryl K. O’Connor

Chairman/CEO

P: 703.435.0029

coconnor@afgcm.com

 

Michael O’Connor, PE

President

P: 703.342.9939

P: 917.886.7918

moconnor@afgcm.com

 

Paul Szmurlo, PE

Vice President

Director PM/CM Services

P: 202.552.9014

pszmurlo@afgcm.com

 

Sally Clark

Director of Marketing

P: 301.602.9886

sclark@afgcm.com

 

 

 

 

To inquire about employment opportunities, please send resume, position wanted, salary and location desired to: afghr@afgcm.com

Customer Solutions

 

Matt Oviatt

Vice President

Strategic Development &

Client Solutions

P: 703.343.0215

moviatt@afgcm.com

 

Jerrold Dinkels, PE

Director PM/CM Services

P: 516.313.1344

jdinkels@afgcm.com

 

Renee Parker

Senior Project Development

P: 703.963.2733

rparker@afgcm.com

 

Selena Lo

Client Solutions &
Project Development

P: 202.262.5028

slo@afgcm.com

 

Operations

 

Kenneth J. Reese

Vice President

Construction Operations

P: 301.633.3086

kreese@afgcm.com

 

Lewis Ayers

Director

Construction Operations

P: 212.757.1945

P: 646.773.5870

layers@afgcm.com

 

 

 

 

Locations

                                Home     Portfolio     Services     News & Awards     About Us       Privacy Policy     AFG Group, Inc. | 2016